Spring is in the Air!

Finally!  Spring has been a long time a coming!  To me spring symbolizes all things new! So that’s where we are going with todays products…in a minute…

As a side note, in Winnipeg, spring for me also sybolizes a yucky, dirty, dusty, blechy time of the year….but I digress….back to the NEW STUFF!

The first product that has been brought to my attention is a lovely new product…wood flooring!  That doesn’t sound so new but look closely at the form as this is what makes this product so lovely:

http://www.bolefloor.com/

                        The next product that was brought to my attention is also new…well sort of…it’s actually old…but thanks to being GREEN it’s new!  It too is a flooring (maybe flooring tops this months topic as I constantly find myself sweeping up that sandy dirt every spring off the floor…again digress…) – recycled metal!

http://www.ecofriendlyflooring.com/metal.html

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   I hope to get in samples in the PCC of both….so pop by for a visit to check it out!

Happy Spring to One & All!

Leave a comment